Facilities Maintenance contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amber Zanon Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Maintenance, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
azanon@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Denis Capital Projects Manager
Facilities, Management, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5275
bdenis@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Consultant, Facility Services
Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Administration
Terrace
C: 306.281.8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jake Stava Maintenance, Labourer
Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
F: Facilities Maintenance
jstava@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jordan Linteris Facilities Foreman
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5463
jlinteris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kurtis Weir Maintenance, Electrical
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
kweir@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mike Bartlett Maintenance, Carpentry
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
mbartlett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Norman Larson Maintenance, Carpentry
Facilities, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5406
nlarson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Roland Paulitschke Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance, Facilities
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
rpaulitschke@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >