Information Technology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Charles Paquette Technician, Eastern Region (SMI, HO, HA)
Information Technology
Smithers
P: 1.877.277.2288
Ext: 5816 SM/5510 HAZ
F: 250.847.4568
cpaquette@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dinesh Gautam ICS Technician
Information Technology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5727
F: 250.624.4920/250.624.3923
dgautam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Diosdado (Sam) Samaniego ICS Technician
Information Technology
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5230
F: 250.638.5432
dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
Information Technology
Information Technology
College Services
P: 250.638.5462
Ext: 5462
Jonathan Stone Business Analyst / Database Administrator
Information Technology
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5493
F: 250.638.5476
jjstone@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lori Knorr Distributed Learning Support Clerk
Information Technology
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5822
F: 250.847.4568
lknorr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marc Snelling Director, Information and Communication Services
Management, Information Technology , Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nishu Maharjan ICS Technician
Information Technology
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5305
nmaharjan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Persephone McNair Distributed Learning Technician
Information Technology
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5510
pmcnair@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >