Information Technology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Ami Trivedi Senior System Analyst
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5481
atrivedi@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Dawson Helpdesk Support Technician
IT Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5726
C: 250.641.2387
bdawson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Charles Paquette Helpdesk Support Technician
IT Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5846
paquette@coastmountaincollege.ca
Daphne Shaed Learning Technologist
Centre of Learning Transformation, IT Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5816
dshaed@coastmountaincollege.ca
Devanshu Trivedi Network/Security Administrator
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5480
dtrivedi@coastmountaincollege.ca
Diosdado (Sam) Samaniego IT Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5230
F: 250.638.5432
dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
IT Services
IT Services
College Services
P: 250.638.5462
Ext: 5999
Javier Otero Help Desk Support Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5555
C: 250.631.9345
jotero@coastmountaincollege.ca.
Lorne Haizimsque Help Desk Support Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5483
lhaizimsque@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >