Information Technology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Bruce Dawson Helpdesk Support Technician
IT Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5726
C: 250.641.2387
bdawson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Diosdado (Sam) Samaniego IT Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5230
F: 250.638.5432
dsam@coastmountaincollege.ca
IT Services
IT Services
College Services
P: 250.638.5462
Ext: 5999
Javier Otero Help Desk Support Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5555
C: 250.631.9345
jotero@coastmountaincollege.ca.
Marc Snelling Director of IT Services
Management, IT Services, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melissa Huether Administrative Assistant to Information Technology
Administration, IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5482
mhuether@coastmountaincollege.ca
Persephone McNair Helpdesk Support Technician
IT Services
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5510
pmcnair@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rhonda Hunter Print Shop Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5462
F: 250.638.5433
rhunter@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rick Slavik Senior IT Technician
IT Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5215
F: 250.638.5432
rslavik@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >