Department contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Aleksa Havelaar Administrative Assistant, Capital Projects
Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
F: 250.638.5432
ahavelaar@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alexandra (Estrella) Hepburn Campus Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Masset
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5666
F: 250.626.3680
ahepburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ali McDougall Indigenous Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's Office
President’s Office, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5491
F: 250.638.5461
amcdougall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alison Harris Payroll Clerk
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5359
F: 250.638.5475
aharris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Allison Conway Financial Aid Officer
Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5204
F: 250.638.5432
aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amber Middleton Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
F: 250.638.5475
amiddleton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Instructor
Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5421
F: 250.638.5432
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >