Fitness & recreation

Facilities and activities near the Terrace campus:

Activity Organization Website / Email
Archery Terrace Whisky Jack Archers terrace-archery.com
Badminton Herb Resch hkresch@citywest.ca
Curling Terrace Curling Club terracecurling.ca
Golf Skeena Valley Golf Course svgc.ca
Gymnastics Terrace Peaks terracepeaks.ca
Hiking Terrace Hiking Group meetup.com/terrace-hiking-group
Hockey Terrace Adult Hockey terraceadulthockey.ca
Karate & Kickboxing Terrace Shogun Dojo Facebook page
Mixed Martial Arts Tony Rutledge kykboxr@outlook.com
Mountain Biking TORCA torca.weebly.com
Nordic Ski Club Snow Valley Nordics snowvalleynordics.com
Roller Derby North Coast Nightmares northcoastnightmares.ca
Running Skeena Valley Runners Club skeenarunners.com
Skating Terrace Skating Club terraceskatingclub.com
Skiing & Snowboarding My Mountain Coop mymountaincoop.ca
Swimming Terrace Blue Backs Swim Club Facebook page
Square Dancing Region 5 Square Dancing r5ccda.squaredance.bc.ca
Taekwondo Atlantis Taekwondo atlantistaekwondo.net
Fitness Centres / Studios Website
Anytime Fitness anytimefitness.com
Cedar River Yoga cedarriverphysio.ca
My Fitness Centre myfitnesscentre.ca
North Coast Health & Fitness northcoastgym.net
Terrace Yoga Studio terraceyogastudio.com
Transcend Fitness terracefitnesscenter.com
Retail Sports Stores Website
All Seasons Source For Sports sourceforsports.com
R.E.D. Cycles Facebook page
Ruins Board Shop ruins.ca
Sport Chek sportchek.ca
Wild Bike wildbike.ca