Administration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Ali McDougall Indigenous Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's Office
President’s Office, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5491
F: 250.638.5461
amcdougall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Badge Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christine Speidel Executive Assistant to Brian Badge, Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
Administration, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5383
cspeidel@coastmountaincollege.ca
CJ Bailey Project Specialist
Finance, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5437
F: 250.635.3511
cbailey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Director of Applied Research, Libraries, and Emerging Technologies
Library, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Director (Interim), Ancillary & Facility Services
Food Services, Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Directors, Ancillary Services, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5426
Ext: 5426
dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emilia McConville Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Administration, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5798
F: 250.624.4920
emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 >