Administration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Ali McDougall Indigenous Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's Office
President’s Office, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5491
F: 250.638.5461
amcdougall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amber Middleton Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
F: 250.638.5475
amiddleton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Badge Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Dean of Learning Transformation (Centre of Research and Learning Transformation)
Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christina Losier Executive Assistant to the Director, HR & Payroll
Administration, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5237
F: 250.638.5475
closier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christine Speidel Executive Assistant to Brian Badge, Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
Administration, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5383
cspeidel@coastmountaincollege.ca
CJ Bailey Project Specialist
Finance, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5437
F: 250.635.3511
cbailey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliot Director of Applied Research, Libraries, and Emerging Technologies
Library, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5 >