Admissions & Registration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Candace Houlden Enrolment Services Clerk
Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5207
F: 250.638.5432
choulden@coastmountaincollege.ca
Destiny Stewart Admissions Officer
Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5342
F: 250.638.5432
dstewart@coastmountaincollege.ca
Donna Morse-Smith Enrolment Services / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5777
F: 250.624.3923
dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emilia McConville Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5798
F: 250.624.3923
emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emma Shack Enrolment Management Coordinator
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
F: 250.638.5432
eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Janice Cutanda Enrolment Services Clerk
Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5352
F: 250.638.5432
jcutanda@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathie Williamson Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5802
kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leah Marshall Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5505
F: 250.842.5813
lmarshall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lisa Letnes Enrolment Services / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Admissions & Registration, Registration, Registrar's Office
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5710
F: 250.624.3923
cletnes@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >