Management contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Brian Badge Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Denis Capital Projects Manager
Facilities, Management, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5275
bdenis@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Director of Applied Research, Libraries, and Emerging Technologies
Library, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Director (Interim), Ancillary & Facility Services
Food Services, Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Directors, Ancillary Services, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5426
Ext: 5426
dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Farrow (Acting) Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5454
F: 250.638.5475
jfarrow@coastmountaincollege.ca
Justin Kohlman Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost
Vice Presidents, Management, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5443
C: 250.638.5432
jkohlman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Director, Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS) and Trades
Trades, Administration, Management, Directors, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5428
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >