Management contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Badge Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Bonia Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Management, Administration, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
bbonia@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Executive Director, Indigenization
First Nations Access, Directors, Management, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Denis Capital Projects Manager
Facilities, Management, Facilities Maintenance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5275
bdenis@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Consultant, Facility Services
Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Administration
Terrace
C: 306.281.8523 dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Farrow Director, Organizational Development
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5454
F: 250.638.5475
jfarrow@coastmountaincollege.ca
Justin Kohlman Acting President & CEO
President’s Office, Management, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5418
C: 250.638.5432
jkohlman@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >