Applied Coastal Ecology contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kirk Hart College Professor
Faculty, University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5754
F: 250.624.4920
khart@coastmountaincollege.ca
Natasha Lebedick Instructor
Faculty, University Credit, School of Exploration and Mining, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5723
F: 250.624.4920
nlebedick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Peter Freeman College Professor, Oceanography & Special Projects
Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5718
F: 250.624.4920
pfreeman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Reto Riesen College Professor
Faculty, University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5735
F: 250.624.3923
rriesen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tanya Fisher Administrative Assistant to Titi Kunkel, Dean of Instruction
University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology, Early Childhood Care and Education, Health Programs, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5822
tfisher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction - Arts, Science and Health
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca