Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Danna Buick Learning Transformation Specialist, Work Integrated Learning Division (WILD)
Trades, Faculty, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5414
dbuick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Martha Martens Learning Technologist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
mmartens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nicki Rehn Acting Dean of Learning Transformation
Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5430
nrehn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Nicki Rehn, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Learning Transformation Specialist, Work Integrated Learning Division (WILD)
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5340
twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca