Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Dean of Learning Transformation (Centre of Research and Learning Transformation)
Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lana Reid Universal Design for Learning Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5812
lreid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5253
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Learning Technologist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca