Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Daphne Shaed Learning Technologist
Centre of Learning Transformation, IT Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5816
dshaed@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nicki Rehn Learning Transformation Specialist - Trades & VC
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5430
nrehn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5340
twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca