Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Danna Buick Learning Transformation Specialist, Work Integrated Learning Division (WILD)
Faculty, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5414
dbuick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Edward Quinlan WriteAway Instructor
Centre of Learning Transformation
Smithers
EQuinlan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jenny Mao Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
jmao@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jeremy Bissett Learning Assistance Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation, Student Services, Learning Assistance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5366
jbissett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Liz Robins Distributed Learning & Assessment Support Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation
Hazelton
LRobins@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rachael Pozzo Learning Assistance Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation, Learning Assistance
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5504
F: 250.842.5813
rpozzo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Dean of Learning and Teaching
Management, Deans, Administration, Centre of Learning Transformation, Library, Learning Assistance, Accessibility Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5340
twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Trudy Dolan Instructor / Learning Assistance Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation, Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5745
F: 250.624.3923
tdolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >