Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Adam Nash Learning Transformation Specialist
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5234
F: 250.638.5432
anash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Adrienne Kaul College Professor / Distributed Learning & Assessment Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation, University Credit, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
akaul@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brittany Kinahan Distributed Learning & Assessment Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
bkinahan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Eva Simms Distributed Learning & Assessment Clerk / Library Circulation Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation, Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
esimms@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hoyun Kang Distributed Learning & Assessment Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
hkang@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lanicel Banton (Hyeongjae Hwang) Distributed Learning & Assessment Clerk
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
hhwang@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nicki Rehn Learning Transformation Specialist - Trades & VC
Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5430
nrehn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >