Workforce Training & Contract Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Alex Carr Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5805
wtcssmithers@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alexandra (Estrella) Hepburn Campus Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Queen Charlotte, Masset
P: 1.877.277.2288
Ext: 5666
F: 250.626.3680
ahepburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christine Anonuevo Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
canonuevo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christopher Ho Instructor
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
cho@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Stranger Assets Manager
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5357
F: 250.638.5432
dstranger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dawn Blake Employment Advisor / Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5715
dblake@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gail Perkins-Daugherty Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
gperkinsdaugherty@coastmountaincollege.ca
Haley Thickett Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training & Trades
Trades, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5269
F: 250.638.5433
hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Hodson Coordinator / Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5878
hhodson@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >