Workforce Training & Contract Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Christine Anonuevo Instructor
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
canonuevo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Daunne Hall Instructor - Esthetics
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5716
dhall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Stranger Assets Manager
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5357
F: 250.638.5432
dstranger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gail Perkins-Daugherty Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
gperkinsdaugherty@coastmountaincollege.ca
Haley Thickett Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training & Trades
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5269
F: 250.638.5433
hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Hodson Coordinator / Instructor
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5878
hhodson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Jean Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5361
kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie-Lynn Kallio Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5877
lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leon Stephens Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
lstephens@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >