Workforce Training & Contract Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Alexandra (Estrella) Hepburn Campus Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Masset
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5666
F: 250.626.3680
ahepburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Stranger Assets Manager
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5357
F: 250.638.5432
dstranger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dawn Blake Employment Advisor / Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5715
dblake@coastmountaincollege.ca
Haley Thickett Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5269
F: 250.638.5433
hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Jean Western Region Program Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.638.5473
Ext: 5473
F: 250.638.5433
kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Director, Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS) and Trades
Trades, Administration, Management, Directors, Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.638.5428
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie Kallio Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, School of Exploration and Mining
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5877
F: 1.866.497.3609
lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM)
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, Trades, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Meredith Findlay On leave
School of Exploration and Mining, Trades, Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5217
F: 250.638.5432
C: 250-635-5433
mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >