Registrar's Office contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Carla Ollenberger Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Destiny Stewart Enrolment Services Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5207
dstewart@coastmountaincollege.ca
Donna Morse-Smith Evening Registration / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5777
F: 250.624.4920
dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emily Suderman Systems and Records Coordinator
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5456
F: 250.638.5476
esuderman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emma Shack On leave
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
F: 250.638.5432
eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gloria Ubdegrove Admissions Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5701
F: 250.624.4920
gubdegrove@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hazel Anjaria Education Council Secretary and Articulation Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5382
hanjaria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ikechukwu (Ike) Udeviaruevoru Institutional Research Data Analyst
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5366
F: 250.638.5432
iudeviaruevoru@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathie Williamson Enrolment Services Clerk
Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5801
F: 866.497.3609
kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >