Finance contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Cindy Motschilnig Accounting Clerk
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5455
F: 250.638.5432
cmotschilnig@coastmountaincollege.ca
CJ Bailey Project Specialist
Finance, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5437
F: 250.635.3511
cbailey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Harpreet Takhar Finance Assistant
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.638.5452
Ext: 5452
F: 250.635.3511
htakhar@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hrinder Takhar Accounting Supervisor
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.638.5410
Ext: 5410
F: 250.635.3511
hrtakhar@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Klein Accounts Payable Clerk
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5401
F: 250.635.3511
kklein@coastmountaincollege.ca
Linda J. Marshall Financial Assistant
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5247
C: 250.635.3511
ljmarshall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ruth Hidber Director, Finance
Management, Finance, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5472
Ext: 5472
F: 250.635.3511
rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Susan Willemen Accounts Receivable Clerk
Finance
Terrace
P: 250.638.5495
Ext: 5495
swillemen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tina Critchley Data Entry & Purchasing Clerk
Finance
P: 250-635-6511
Ext: 5213
F: 250.638.5432
tcritchley@coastmountaincollege.ca