Health programs contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Callan Williamson Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5218
cwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Debbie Sullivan Coordinator / Instructor
Access to Practical Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
dsullivan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Hodson Coordinator / Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5878
hhodson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
F: 250.638.5432
jkennedy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lauren Fraychineaud Health Lab Assistant
Access to Practical Nursing, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5250
lfraychineaud@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rachael Lecher Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Access to Practical Nursing
Terrace
rlecher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tanya Fisher Administrative Assistant to Titi Kunkel, Dean of Instruction
University Credit, Applied Coastal Ecology, Early Childhood Care and Education, Health Programs, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5822
tfisher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction - Arts, Science and Health
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca