Health programs contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Bradley Leier Associate Dean of Health
Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Debbie Sullivan Coordinator / Instructor
Access to Practical Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Health Programs, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
dsullivan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Hodson Coordinator / Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5878
hhodson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
F: 250.638.5432
jkennedy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lauren Fraychineaud Health Lab Assistant
Access to Practical Nursing, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5250
lfraychineaud@coastmountaincollege.ca
Patty Bryant Instructor
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Masset
P: 1.877.277.2288
ploubryant@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rachael Lecher Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Access to Practical Nursing
Terrace
rlecher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca