Food Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Cafeteria
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
Ext: 5422
cafeteria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Catering
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
catering@coastmountaincollege.ca
Celso Molina Cook
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5422
F: 250.638.5435
cmolina@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Director (Interim), Ancillary & Facility Services
Food Services, Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Directors, Ancillary Services, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5426
Ext: 5426
dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Erbert Operana Cook
Food Services, Ancillary Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
Ext: 5233
F: 250.638.5435
eoperana@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jessica Cameron Cafeteria Assistant
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5297
F: 250.638.5435
jcameron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lavender Morgan Café Assistant
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
F: 250.638.5435
lmorgan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lynne Nordstrom Food Services & Special Events Coordinator
Coordinators, Food Services, Ancillary Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5219
F: 250.638.5435
lnordstrom@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rob Stach Cook
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5422
F: 250.638.5435
rstach@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >