Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Dean of Learning Transformation (Centre of Research and Learning Transformation)
Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jose Areekadan Associate Dean
Management, Deans, Administration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5707
F: 250.624.3923
jareekadan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie Waye Dean of Instruction
Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5448
Ext: 5448
F: 250.638.5432
lwaye@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM)
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, Trades, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Pouyan Mahboubi Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW
Management, Deans, Administration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5729
F: 250-624-4920
pmahboubi@coastmountaincollege.ca
Regina Saimoto Associate Dean
Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
rsaimoto@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5253
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sandy Kaardal Administrative Assistant to Pouyan Maboubi, Dean of Instruction
Administration, Deans
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5709
F: 250.624.4920
skaardal@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >