Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS) and Trades
Deans, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades, Management, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
C: 250.641.2359
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Regina Saimoto Acting Dean - Business, Access Education and Fine Arts
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Administration, Deans
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5838
rsaimoto@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sonja Perih Administrative Assistant to Laurie Waye, Dean of Instruction
Administration, Deans
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5490
sperih@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction - Arts, Science and Health
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca