Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Laurie Waye Dean of Instruction
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5448
Ext: 5448
F: 250.638.5432
lwaye@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Trades, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Matthew Adolphe Assoc Dean of Business, Access Education, and Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration, Deans
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5729
madolphe@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sandy Kaardal Administrative Assistant to Pouyan Maboubi, Dean of Instruction
Administration, Deans
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5709
F: 250.624.4920
skaardal@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sonja Perih Administrative Assistant to Laurie Waye, Dean of Instruction
Administration, Deans
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5490
sperih@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca