Deans contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Nolan Acting Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Library, Management, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5414
Ext: 5414
C: 807-707-4587
cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
C: 250.641.2359
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS)
Workforce Training & Contract Services, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renna Marcotte Administrative Assistant to Carrie Nolan, Dean of Learning Transformation
Administration, Deans, Centre of Learning Transformation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5238
F: 250.638.5432
rmarcotte@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sonja Perih Administrative Assistant to Laurie Waye, Dean of Instruction
Administration, Deans
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5490
sperih@coastmountaincollege.ca
Titi Kunkel Dean of Instruction - Arts, Science and Health
Health Programs, Early Childhood Care and Education, Applied Coastal Ecology, University Credit, Management, Deans, Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5803
F: 250.847.4568
tkunkel@coastmountaincollege.ca