Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Arlene Ness Third Year Jewelry Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
art@live.com
Dempsey Bob Senior Advisor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
dbob@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken McNeil Second and Third Year Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5367
kmcneil@coastmountaincollege.ca
Matthew Adolphe Associate Dean of Business, Access Education and Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration, Deans
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5729
madolphe@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nakkita Trimble Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5351
F: 250.638.5432
ntrimble@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nathan Wilson First Year Instructor, Artist-In-Residence
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5306
nwilson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Regina Saimoto Acting Dean - Business, Access Education and Fine Arts
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Administration, Deans
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5838
rsaimoto@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stan Bevan Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
sbevan@coastmountaincollege.ca