Student Records contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Allison Conway Financial Aid Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office, Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5204
F: 250.638.5432
aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emily Suderman Systems and Records Coordinator & Business Administration Instructor
Business Administration, Faculty, Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5456
F: 250.638.5476
esuderman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hazel Anjaria Education Council Secretary and Articulation Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5382
hanjaria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sandy Kaardal Scheduling and Records Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5709
F: 250.624.4920
skaardal@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sarah Grielens Records Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5282
F: 250.638.5432
sgrielens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Souad Hammami Scheduling and Records Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
shammami@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stephen Salem Director, Institutional Research & Registrar
Student Records, Administration, Registration, Registrar's Office, Management, Directors, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5471
Ext: 5471
F: 250.638.5432
ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca