Student Records contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Andrea Brousseau Articulation, Scheduling, Records Officer
Student Records, Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5382
F: 250.638.5432
abrousseau@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emily Suderman Systems and Records Coordinator
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5456
F: 250.638.5476
esuderman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leticia Doane Document Imaging Clerk
Registrar's Office, Student Records
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5265
F: 250.638.5476
ldoane@coastmountaincollege.ca
Maria Duncan On leave
Student Records, Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5450
F: 250.638.5476
mduncan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Olivia Bartsoff Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
Student Records, Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5450
obartsoff@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sarah Grielens Records Officer
Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5282
F: 250.638.5432
sgrielens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stephen Salem Director, Institutional Research & Registrar
Student Records, Administration, Registration, Registrar's Office, Management, Directors, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5471
Ext: 5471
F: 250.638.5432
ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca