Registration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Carla Ollenberger Admissions Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5427
collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Donna Morse-Smith Evening Registration / Bookstore / Reception Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5777
F: 250.624.4920
dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emilia McConville Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Administration, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5798
F: 250.624.4920
emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emma Shack Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
F: 250.638.5432
eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gloria Ubdegrove Admissions Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5701
F: 250.624.4920
gubdegrove@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ikechukwu (Ike) Udeviaruevoru Institutional Research Data Analyst
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5366
F: 250.638.5432
iudeviaruevoru@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathie Williamson Enrolment Services Clerk
Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5801
F: 866.497.3609
kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kristy Wale Enrolment Services Clerk
Admissions & Registration, Registrar's Office, Registration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5502
F: 250.842.5813
kwale@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leah Marshall Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Administration, Admissions & Registration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5505
F: 250.842.5813
lmarshall@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >