Registration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Donna Morse-Smith Enrolment Services / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5777
F: 250.624.3923
dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emilia McConville Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5798
F: 250.624.3923
emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emma Shack Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration, Management
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5203
F: 250.638.5432
eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathie Williamson Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5802
kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leah Marshall Campus Administrative Officer
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5505
F: 250.842.5813
lmarshall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lisa Letnes Enrolment Services / Campus Store / Reception Clerk
Admissions & Registration, Registration, Registrar's Office
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5710
F: 250.624.3923
cletnes@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lucy De Medeiros (on-leave) Enrolment Services Clerk
Registration, Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5398
F: 250.638.5432
ldemedeiros@coastmountaincollege.ca
Madison Greening Admissions Officer
Registrar's Office, Admissions & Registration, Registration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5342
mgreening@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nicola Papps On Call Library Clerk & Enrolment Services Clerk
Registrar's Office, Registration, Admissions & Registration, Library
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5808
npapps@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >