Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Leier Associate Dean of Health
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Care Assistant, Access to Practical Nursing, Administration, Management, Deans, Health Programs
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5485
bleier@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Faculty, Health Programs, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5240
F: 250.638.5432
jkennedy@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathy Haley Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Coordinators
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5209
F: 250.638.5432
khaley@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lauren Fraychineaud Health Lab Assistant
Access to Practical Nursing, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5250
lfraychineaud@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marina Carere Instructor
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5375
F: 250.638.5432
mcarere@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stephanie Hobson Instructor
Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5375
F: 250.638.5432
shobson@coastmountaincollege.ca