Faculty contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5421
F: 250.638.5432
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Arlene Ness Third Year Jewelry Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
art@live.com
Brad Vennard Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brett Kuntz Instructor - Parts and Warehousing
Faculty, Trades
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
F: 250.624.3923
bkuntz@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Catharine White College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5251
F: 250.638.5432
cwhite@coastmountaincollege.ca
Chris Gee Instructor (on leave)
Faculty, Social Service Worker
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5236
F: 250.638.5432
cgee@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >