Faculty contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Amber Middleton Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
amiddleton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5421
F: 250.638.5432
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Arlene Ness Third Year Jewelry Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
art@live.com
Brad Sousa Instructor/Coordinator - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Vennard Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Callan Williamson Instructor
Health Programs, Health Care Assistant, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5218
cwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor / Coordinator - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >