Faculty contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amanda Kirkham Instructor
Faculty, Northern Collaborative Baccalaureate Nursing
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5208
F: 250.638.5432
akirkham@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Vennard Instructor
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cat Ann Martin Practical Nursing and Health Care Assistant Program Coordinator
Health Care Assistant, Health Programs, Faculty, Coordinators
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5242
F: 250.638.5432
cmartin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Catharine White College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5251
F: 250.638.5432
cwhite@coastmountaincollege.ca
Chris Gee Instructor
Faculty, Social Service Worker
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5236
F: 250.638.5432
cgee@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christane Carr Coordinator/College Professor/Associate Academic Head
Faculty, University Credit, Student Services, Accessibility Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5704
F: 250.624.3923
ccarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corry Johnson Instructor
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.7944
Ext: 8481
corryjohnson@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >