Library contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Colin Elliot Director of Applied Research, Libraries, and Emerging Technologies
Library, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen Westby Library Technician
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5257
F: 250.635.1594
kwestby@coastmountaincollege.ca
Library
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5407
Louise Chaput Library Technician- Public Services
Library
Terrace
P: 250.638.5407
Ext: 5407
lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Luba Kasum Library Technician
Library
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5808
lkasum@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melanie Wilke Library Coordinator
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5259
F: 250.635.1594
mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michele Cook Librarian - Eastern Region/Systems (SMI, HO, HA)
Library
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5836
mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mike Rauschenberger Library Technician
Library
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5705
F: 250.624.4920
mrauschenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tim MacDonald Librarian, Western Region/Tech Services
Library
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5714
F: 250.624.4920
tmacdonald@coastmountaincollege.ca