Library contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Angela Hamel
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
ahamel@coastmountaincollege.ca
Eva Simms Library Circulation Clerk
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
esimms@coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen Westby Library Technician
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5257
F: 250.635.1594
kwestby@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kristina Klinge Library Technician
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5257
kklinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Library
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5407
Louise Chaput Library Technician- Public Services
Library
Terrace
P: 250.638.5407
Ext: 5407
lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Luba Kasum Campus Librarian
Library
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5836
lkasum@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michele Cook Library Coordinator
Library
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5259
mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mike Rauschenberger Library Technician
Library
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5705
F: 250.624.4920
mrauschenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >