Career & College Preparation contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Gordon Urban Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5817
F: 250.847.4568
gurban@coastmountaincollege.ca
John Dyck Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5256
F: 250.638.5432
jdyck@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie (Kāshā) Morris Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5797
F: 250.624.4920
jmorris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kimberly McIntyre LEAP Coordinator / CCP Instructor
Faculty, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP)
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5393
F: 250.638.5432
kmcintyre@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mercedes de la Nuez Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5725
F: 250.624.3923
mdelanuez@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michael Nelligan Instructor
Faculty, School of Exploration and Mining, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5852 CCP / 5821 WTCS
F: 250.847.4568
mnelligan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Pat Stone Auxiliary Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5260
F: 250.638.5432
pstone@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rich DeRooy Coordinator/ Instructor/ Learning Assistant Specialist
Faculty, Student Services, Learning Assistance, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation, Accessibility Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5845
F: 250.847.4568
rderooy@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >