Career & College Preparation contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Christine Anonuevo Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
canonuevo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fraser Earl Coordinator/Instructor
Career and College Preparation, Faculty
Masset
P: 1.877.277.2288
fearl@coastmountaincollege.ca
Georgie Watts Instructor and WriteAway Tutor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5852
gwatts@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gordon Urban Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5817
F: 250.847.4568
gurban@coastmountaincollege.ca
John Dyck Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5256
F: 250.638.5432
jdyck@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie (Kāshā) Morris Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5797
F: 250.624.4920
jmorris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kimberly McIntyre LEAP & CCP Coordinator
Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Faculty, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton, Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5393
F: 250.638.5432
kmcintyre@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >