Career & College Preparation contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Christine Anonuevo Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
canonuevo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Dean of Business, Access Education & Libraries
Trades, Management, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Library, Deans, Career and College Preparation, Business Administration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fraser Earl Coordinator/Instructor
Career and College Preparation, Faculty
Masset
P: 1.877.277.2288
fearl@coastmountaincollege.ca
Georgie Watts Learning Assistant Specialist, Instructor and WriteAway Tutor
Learning Assistance, Career and College Preparation, Student Services, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5852
gwatts@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gordon Urban Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5817
F: 250.847.4568
gurban@coastmountaincollege.ca
John Dyck Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5256
F: 250.638.5432
jdyck@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Morris (Kāshā) Instructor / Learning Transformation Specialist – Indigenization
First Nations Access, Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5797
F: 250.624.4920
kasha@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kimberly McIntyre Chair of Access Education
Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Faculty, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5393
F: 250.638.5432
kmcintyre@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >