Career & College Preparation contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Christine Anonuevo Instructor
Faculty, Workforce Training & Contract Services, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
canonuevo@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christopher Ho Instructor
Workforce Training & Contract Services, Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
cho@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fraser Earl Coordinator/Instructor
Career and College Preparation, Faculty
Masset
P: 1.877.277.2288
fearl@coastmountaincollege.ca
Georgie Watts Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
gwatts@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gordon Urban Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5817
F: 250.847.4568
gurban@coastmountaincollege.ca
John Dyck Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5256
F: 250.638.5432
jdyck@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie (Kāshā) Morris Instructor
Faculty, Career and College Preparation
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5797
F: 250.624.4920
jmorris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kimberly McIntyre LEAP Coordinator / CCP Instructor
Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Faculty, Coordinators, Career and College Preparation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5393
F: 250.638.5432
kmcintyre@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >