Contact

Please contact us if you require assistance or more information about Continuing Studies courses or Contract Services.

Meredith Findlay

Regional Program Assistant, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5217

E – mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca

Eastern Region Officer

Program Officer—Eastern Region, Workforce Training

P – 250.847.4461 Ext. 5805

E – wtcssmithers@coastmountaincollege.ca

Coastal Region Officer

Program Officer—Coastal Region, Workforce Training

P –1.800.277.2288 Ext. 5217 

Alexandra (Estrella) Hepburn

Campus Officer—Haida Gwaii, Workforce Training

P – 1.877.277.2288 Ext: 5666

E – ahepburn@coastmountaincollege.ca

Kelly Jean

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext: 5205

E – kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca

Sue-Ann Norton

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5408

E – snorton@coastmountaincollege.ca 

Laurie Kallio

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training & School of Exploration and Mining

P – 250.847.4461 Ext. 5877

E – lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca

Haley Thickett

Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5269

E – hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca 

Lorrie Gowen

Dean of Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5451

E – lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca