Contact

Please contact us if you require assistance or more information about Continuing Studies courses or Contract Services.

Sabrina Campbell

Regional Program Assistant, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 ext. 5217

E – scampbell@coastmountaincollege.ca

Kelly Jean

Program Officer—Western Region, Workforce Training

P – 250.638.5473

E – kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca

Tanya Fisher

Program Officer—Eastern Region, Workforce Training

P – 250.847.4461 ext. 5805

E – tfisher@coastmountaincollege.ca

Dawn Blake

Program Officer—Coastal Region, Workforce Training

P – 250.624.6054 ext. 5715

E – dblake@coastmountaincollege.ca

Alexandra (Estrella) Hepburn

Campus Officer—Haida Gwaii, Workforce Training

P – 250.626.3670

E – ahepburn@coastmountaincollege.ca

Sue-Ann Norton

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 ext. 5408

E – snorton@coastmountaincollege.ca

Haley Thickett

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250-635-6511 ext. 5269

E – hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca

Laurie Kallio

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training & School of Exploration and Mining

P – 250-847-4461 ext. 5877

E – lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca

Kelly Swain

Director of Trades and Workforce Training

P – 250-635-6511 ext. 5428

E – kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca

Shelagh Badge

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Trades and Workforce Training

P – 250-635-6511 ext. 5361

E – sbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca

Lorrie Gowen

Dean of Trades and Workforce Training

P – 250-635-6511 ext. 5451

E – lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca