Contact

Please contact us if you require assistance or more information about Continuing Studies courses or Contract Services.

Meredith Findlay (on leave)

Regional Program Assistant, Workforce Training

E – mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca

Kelly Jean

Regional Program Officer, Workforce Training

P –1.800.277.2288 Ext. 5217

E - kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca

Sue-Ann Norton

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5408

E – snorton@coastmountaincollege.ca

Riley Gowen

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5205

E – rgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca 

Laurie Kallio

Regional Contracts Officer, Workforce Training & School of Exploration and Mining

P – 250.847.4461 Ext. 5877

E – lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca

Haley Thickett

Administrative Coordinator, Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5269

E – hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca 

Lorrie Gowen

Dean of Workforce Training

P – 250.635.6511 Ext. 5451

E – lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca