Our faculty

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Arlene Ness Third Year Jewelry Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Hazelton
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
aness@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dempsey Bob Senior Advisor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
dbob@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelli Louie Project Assistant
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
klouie@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
C: 250.641.2359
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken McNeil Second and Third Year Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5367
kmcneil@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nakkita Trimble Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5351
F: 250.638.5432
ntrimble@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nathan Wilson First Year Instructor, Artist-In-Residence
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5306
nwilson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stan Bevan Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
sbevan@coastmountaincollege.ca