Our faculty

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Arlene Ness Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Hazelton
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
aness@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dempsey Bob Senior Advisor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
dbob@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelli Louie Project Assistant
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5439
klouie@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Associate Dean, Trades and First Nations Fine Arts
Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Trades, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken McNeil Second and Third Year Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5367
kmcneil@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nakkita Trimble Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5351
F: 250.638.5432
ntrimble@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nathan Wilson First Year Instructor, Artist-In-Residence
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5306
nwilson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stan Bevan Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art
Terrace
P: 250.638.5431
Ext: 5431
sbevan@coastmountaincollege.ca