Human Resources & Payroll contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Alison Harris Payroll Clerk
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5359
F: 250.638.5475
aharris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Chase Horth HR Summer Student
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5237
chorth@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jennifer Farrow (Acting) Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5454
F: 250.638.5475
jfarrow@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lisa Bulleid Payroll Officer
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5268
F: 250.638.5475
lbulleid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Maggie Ballash Human Resources Clerk
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5270
F: 250.638.5475
mballash@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nina Da Silva Payroll Coordinator
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5221
F: 250.638.5475
ndasilva@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phillipa Carr Human Resources Advisor
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
F: 250.638.5475
pcarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stefanie Pellegrino Human Resources Advisor
Human Resource and Payroll
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5469
spellegrino@coastmountaincollege.ca