Business Administration contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Amber Brady Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
abrady@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anna Sterankova Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
asterankova@coastmountaincollege.ca
Annette Sorensen Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5421
F: 250.638.5432
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christopher Try Instructor
Business Administration, Faculty
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.5054
ctry@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave McKeever Coordinator/Instructor
Faculty, Coordinators, Business Administration
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5700
F: 250.624.4920
dmckeever@coastmountaincollege.ca
Emily Suderman Systems and Records Coordinator & Business Administration Instructor
Business Administration, Faculty, Student Records, Registrar's Office
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5456
F: 250.638.5476
esuderman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Evan van Dyk Instructor
Faculty, Business Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
F: 250.638.5432
evandyk@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jocelyn Lebell Instructor
Business Administration, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
jlebell@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >