Student Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Allison Conway Financial Aid Officer
Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5204
F: 250.638.5432
aconway@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bernadette McNabb Educational Advisor
Student Services, Education Advisors
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5719
F: 250.624.4920/250.624.3923
bmcnabb@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christane Carr Coordinator/College Professor/Associate Academic Head
Faculty, University Credit, Student Services, Accessibility Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5704
F: 250.624.3923
ccarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Holly Hovland Director, Student Services
Accessibility Services, Student Services, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5430
Ext: 5430
C: 250.638.5432
hhovland@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hyeyoung Kang International Coordinator
Student Services, International, Coordinators
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5210
F: 250.635.3511
hkang@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ian Hamilton Learning Assistance Specialist
Faculty, Student Services, Learning Assistance
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5212
F: 250.635.1594
hamilton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jessica Scafe Recruitment Coordinator
Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5420
C: 250.638.5432
jscafe@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jieni Lim International Student Advisor
Education Advisors, Student Services, International
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5741
jlim@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jillian Stephens First Nations Access Coordinator
First Nations Access, Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5507/5222
jstephens@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >