Trades contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Brad Vennard Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brett Kuntz Instructor - Parts and Warehousing
Faculty, Trades
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
F: 250.624.3923
bkuntz@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corry Johnson Instructor - Hairdressing & Esthetics
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.7944
Ext: 8481
corryjohnson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Danna Buick Instructor - Hairdressing
Faculty, Trades
Terrace, Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5811
dbuick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darlene Godfrey Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5284
F: 250.638.5432
dgodfrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Daunne Hall Instructor - Esthetics
Faculty, Trades
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
dhall@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Reinhardt Instructor - Automotive
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5397
F: 250.638.5432
dreinhardt@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 >