Trades contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Sousa Instructor/Coordinator - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Vennard Instructor - Culinary Arts
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor / Coordinator - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cheryl Mullin Instructor - Electrical
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
cmullin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliott Acting Dean of Business, Access Education, Fine Arts and Trades
Career and College Preparation, Link to Employment and Academic Pathways (LEAP), Trades, Freda Diesing School of Northwest Coast Art, Business Administration, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corry Johnson Instructor / Coordinator - Hairdressing & Esthetics
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5488
corryjohnson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corwin Siemens Instructor - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5357
csiemens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Danna Buick Instructor - Hairdressing
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.4217
dbuick@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 4 >