Trades contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brad Sousa Instructor - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5356
bsousa@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brad Vennard Instructor - Professional Cook and WCCD
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bruce Neid Instructor - Welding
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5283
F: 250.638.5432
bneid@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cam Thiessen Instructor - Electrical
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5300
F: 250.638.5432
cthiessen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Candace Houlden Trades Program Support
Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5224
choulden@coastmountaincollege.ca
Celso Molina (On leave) Warehouse person / Instructor Trades
Facilities, Warehouse, Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5423
cmolina@coastmountaincollege.ca
Corwin Siemens Instructor - Carpentry
Trades, Faculty
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5299
csiemens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darlene Godfrey Trades Coordinator for Professional Cook, Welding, Electrical, and Hair
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5284
dgodfrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Reinhardt Instructor - Automotive
Faculty, Trades
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5397
F: 250.638.5432
dreinhardt@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >