First Nations Access contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Bridie O'Brien Associate Dean, Aboriginal Learning Transformation
Centre of Learning Transformation, Management, First Nations Access, Deans, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jillian Stephens First Nations Access Coordinator
First Nations Access, Student Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5507/5222
jstephens@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kaarlene Lindsay First Nations Access Coordinator
Student Services, First Nations Access
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5722
F: 250.624.4920
klindsay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Katie Humphrey First Nations Access Coordinator
First Nations Access, Student Services
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5806
F: 250.847.4568
khumphrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kellie Nyce First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor
Student Services, First Nations Access, Education Advisors
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5508
cnyce@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nedra Prisk First Nations Access Coordinator
First Nations Access
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5421
F: 250.638.5432
nprisk@coastmountaincollege.ca