Communications contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Douglas Swank Communications Officer
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5275
dswank@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Executive Director, External Relations
Communications, Marketing, Management, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lucy Stanford Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5252
lstanford@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marta Nelson Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5484
mnelson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Renee Jordan Events & Administrative Coordinator
Coordinators, Communications, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
rjordan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Seorim Choe International Marketing Officer
International, Marketing & Recruitment, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5207
schoe@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracy Salem Website Coordinator
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5405
tsalem@coastmountaincollege.ca