Communications contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Doug Swank International Marketing Officer
International, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5484
dswank@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hilary Lightening Graphic Designer/ Communications Specialist
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5499
F: 250.638.5499
hlightening@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jessica Hogg Marketing Communications Advisor
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5470
jhogg@coastmountaincollege.ca
Mick Miller Social Media Officer
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5486
mmiller@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sarah Zimmerman Executive Director, Communications
Management, Directors, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
szimmerman@coastmountaincollege.ca
Storm Carroll Marketing and Communications Officer
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5416
scarroll@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracy Salem Website Designer / Developer
Information Technology , Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5405
tsalem@coastmountaincollege.ca