Communications contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Douglas Swank Communications Officer
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5484
dswank@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Acting Executive Director, Communications
Management, Directors, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jessica Hogg Interim Director of Communications & CMTN Foundation
Directors, Management, Communications, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5470
jhogg@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lucy Stanford Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist
Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
lstanford@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marta Nelson International Marketing Officer
International, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5484
mnelson@coastmountaincollege.ca
Natalia Balcerzak Communications Coordinator
Coordinators, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5450
nbalcerzak@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracy Salem Website Designer / Developer
IT Services, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5405
tsalem@coastmountaincollege.ca