Ancillary Services contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Brad Vennard Instructor
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.638.5467
Ext: 5467
F: 250.638.5445
bvennard@coastmountaincollege.ca
Cafeteria
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
Ext: 5422
cafeteria@coastmountaincollege.ca
Catering
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
catering@coastmountaincollege.ca
Celso Molina Cook
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5422
F: 250.638.5435
cmolina@coastmountaincollege.ca
Darlene Godfrey Instructor
Ancillary Services, Trades, Faculty, Culinary Arts
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5284
F: 250.638.5432
dgodfrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Director (Interim), Ancillary & Facility Services
Food Services, Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Directors, Ancillary Services, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5426
Ext: 5426
dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Erbert Operana Cook
Food Services, Ancillary Services
Terrace
P: 250.638.5422
Ext: 5233
F: 250.638.5435
eoperana@coastmountaincollege.ca
First Aid
Ancillary Services
Terrace
P: 4444 (work hours)/911 (after hours)
Jessica Cameron Cafeteria Assistant
Ancillary Services, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5297
F: 250.638.5435
jcameron@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >