Directors contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Brian Badge - on leave Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Executive Director, Indigenization
First Nations Access, Directors, Management, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Acting Executive Director, Communications
Management, Directors, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jessica Hogg Interim Director of Communications & CMTN Foundation
Directors, Management, Communications, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5470
jhogg@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marc Snelling Director of IT Services
Management, IT Services, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Patricia Nuyten Director, Institutional Research & Registrar
Student Records, Registration, Registrar's Office, Management, Directors, Admissions & Registration, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5471
F: 250.638.5432
pnuyten@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ruth Hidber Director, Finance
Management, Finance, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5472
Ext: 5472
F: 250.635.3511
rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sunil Kanamala Director, Ancillary & Facility Services
Directors, Management, Administration, Ancillary Services, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Food Services
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5489
skanamala@coastmountaincollege.ca