Directors contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Amber Middleton Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Administration, Management, Human Resource and Payroll, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5220
F: 250.638.5475
amiddleton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brian Badge Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation CAO
CMTN Foundation, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5402
bbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Colin Elliot Director of Applied Research, Libraries, and Emerging Technologies
Library, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5298
celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Denis Caron Director (Interim), Ancillary & Facility Services
Food Services, Management, Facilities Maintenance, Facilities, Directors, Ancillary Services, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5426
Ext: 5426
dcaron@coastmountaincollege.ca
Holly Hovland Director, Student Services
Accessibility Services, Student Services, Management, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5430
Ext: 5430
C: 250.638.5432
hhovland@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kelly Swain Director, Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS) and Trades
Trades, Administration, Management, Directors, Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.638.5428
Ext: 5428
F: 250.638.5433
kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marc Snelling Director, Information and Communication Services
Management, Information Technology , Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5412
F: 250.638.5432
msnelling@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ruth Hidber Director, Finance
Management, Finance, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5472
Ext: 5472
F: 250.635.3511
rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sarah Zimmerman Director of Communications and Public Relations
Management, Directors, Communications
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
szimmerman@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 >