Directors contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone
Annette Sorensen Director, Ancillary Services
Ancillary Services, Directors, Housing, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5267
asorensen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Bridie O'Brien Executive Director, Indigenization
First Nations Access, Directors, Management, Administration
Hazelton
P: 250.842.5291
Ext: 5501
F: 250.842.5813
bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Bastin Executive Director, External Relations
Communications, Marketing, Management, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.638.5494
Ext: 5494
F: 250.638.5432
hbastin@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jordan Linteris Director, Facilities and Security
Management, Administration, Facilities, Directors, Security
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5489
jlinteris@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rimon Gerges Acting Director, IT
IT Services, Directors
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5483
RGerges@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ruth Hidber Director, Finance
Management, Finance, Directors, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5472
Ext: 5472
F: 250.635.3511
rhidber@coastmountaincollege.ca
Yvonne Koerner Executive Director, CMTN Foundation and Executive Education
Directors, CMTN Foundation
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5416
ykoerner@coastmountaincollege.ca