Our faculty

At Coast Mountain College our dedicated instructors provide you with a high-quality and transformative educational experience.

Coast Mountain College University Credit Faculty

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Catharine White College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5251
F: 250.638.5432
cwhite@coastmountaincollege.ca
Christane Carr Coordinator/College Professor/Associate Academic Head
Faculty, University Credit, Student Services, Accessibility Services
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5704
F: 250.624.3923
ccarr@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dave Allen College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5254
F: 250.638.5432
dallen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Dina von Hahn College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5290
F: 250.638.5432
dvonhahn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Erfan Zahra'i College Professor
University Credit
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5739
F: 250.624.3923
ezahrai@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gordon Weary College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5390
F: 250.638.5432
gweary@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hondo Arendt College Professor
Faculty, University Credit
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5736
F: 250.624.3923
harendt@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kathryn Fullerton Instructor
Faculty, University Credit, Early Childhood Care and Education
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5206
kfullerton@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ken Shaw Coordinator/College Professor
Career and College Preparation, University Credit, Faculty, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5720
F: 250.624.4920
kshaw@coastmountaincollege.ca
< 1 2 3 >