Locations, hours & contacts

Campus libraries are closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic

Virtual library service hours are Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Contact library@coastmountaincollege.ca or your campus librarian

Information about virtual library services is available here

Evening and weekend research assistance is available from AskAway Live Chat

Library contacts

Terrace Smithers

Michele Cook, Library Coordinator
mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.635.6511 Ext. 5259

Luba Kasum, Campus Librarian
lkasum@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.847.4461 Ext. 5836

Louise Chaput, Library Technician
lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.635.6511 Ext. 5407

 

Kristina Klinge, Library Technician
kklinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.635.6511 Ext. 5257

Prince Rupert  

Tim MacDonald, Campus Librarian
tmacdonald@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.624.6054 Ext. 5714

Mike Rauschenberger, Library Technician
mrauschenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
250.624.6054 Ext. 5705