School of Exploration and Mining contacts

Name Position Department Campus Phone / Extension / Fax / Cell
Laurie Kallio Regional Contracts Officer
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, School of Exploration and Mining
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5877
F: 1.866.497.3609
lkallio@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lorrie Gowen Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM)
Workforce Training & Contract Studies, Trades, School of Exploration and Mining, Management, Deans, Administration
Terrace
P: 250.638.5451
Ext: 5451
lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Meredith Findlay On leave
School of Exploration and Mining, Trades, Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5217
F: 250.638.5432
C: 250-635-5433
mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michael Nelligan Instructor
Faculty, School of Exploration and Mining, Career and College Preparation
Smithers
P: 250.847.4461
Ext: 5852 CCP / 5821 WTCS
F: 250.847.4568
mnelligan@coastmountaincollege.ca
Natasha Lebedick Instructor
Faculty, University Credit, School of Exploration and Mining, Applied Coastal Ecology
Prince Rupert
P: 250.624.6054
Ext: 5723
F: 250.624.4920
nlebedick@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sabrina Campbell Regional Program Assistant
School of Exploration and Mining, Trades, Workforce Training & Contract Studies
Terrace
P: 250.635.6511
Ext: 5217
F: 250.638.5433
scampbell@coastmountaincollege.ca